Super Doubles at Bloom on Jan. 1st!

Ready to ring in the New Year with Super Doubles?

That’s right, Bloom grocery stores will be doubling manufacturer coupons up to $1.99 in face value on Sat. January 1st, 2011 in select Virginia & North Carolina stores. Limit 20 coupons per visit. For more info, click here and check out the Hot Coupon Forum thread here. Although this promo is not listed in the print/online circulars, customers who signed up for Bloom’s weekly e-mails, received e-mail notification of Super Doubles earlier today, Wed. December 29th.

To find a Bloom store near you, click here.

Thanks to Sarah from Capitally Frugal for alerting me about this promo!

3 Comments

Filed under Bloom, Grocery Store Deals, Super Double Coupon Events

3 responses to “Super Doubles at Bloom on Jan. 1st!

  1. Pingback: Best Bloom Deals 12/29/10 – 1/4/11 |

  2. Susanne

    Thank you for posting this I took advantage of the coupon savings today and am proud of myself for what I was able to save. All the cashiers new about the savings but it was not advertised anywhere in my store. I even ended up with some ‘free’ products which is always fun.

Leave a comment