Grocery Store Deals Survey – Please Vote!

Thanks to everyone who has filled out my poll for what grocery store deals/highlights you’d like to see added as a weekly feature on this blog. If you haven’t voted yet, please answer this 1-question poll below. Giant is currently in the lead, followed by Safeway and Harris Teeter. In case you didn’t know, I currently share weekly Aldi deals, plus highlights from Bloom, Wegmans and Trader Joe’s. I also alert you of special Super Double & Triple Coupon Promotions at local DC-area stores and provide coupon match-ups (or links to other sites if I don’t have the time to compile my own). Thanks so much for all of your input and comments thus far; I love to hear from other savvy shoppers!

Leave a comment

Filed under Grocery Store Deals

Leave a comment