Harris Teeter Super Double Coupon Promo 1/6/10 – 1/12/10

Okay, I know Harris Teeter likes to keep us couponers guessing until last minute on their Super Double Coupon promotions (doubling manufacturer coupons up to $1.98 in value), but the word on the street is that they will be having Super Double Coupons again this Wednesday, Jan. 6th – Tuesday, Jan. 12th, 2010. **UPDATE: THIS IS CONFIRMED AS TRUE BY MY LOCAL STORE MANAGER! SUPER DOUBLES START AT 7:00 AM ON WED. JAN. 6!  FOR A LIST OF GREAT COUPON MATCH-UPS CHECK OUT DANA FROM MRS. MONEY SAVER’S LIST HERE AND JENNY FROM SOUTHERN SAVERS’ POST HERE. SEE MY HARRIS TEETER TRIP #1 DEALS HERE.**

As in the past, Harris Teeter does not always pull through with Super Doubles when it is reported/rumored to happen, so I never know for sure until I see the weekly circular updated on Wednesday.

I wanted to let you know that it is being reported here on the Hot Coupon World forum that Super Doubles is happening this Wednesday. I’m not holding my breath, as I’ve been disappointed in the past, but I am optimistic that Harris Teeter will start out the New Year with a great Super Doubles promotion for us avid couponers!

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

7 Comments

Filed under Grocery Store Deals, Super Double Coupon Events

7 responses to “Harris Teeter Super Double Coupon Promo 1/6/10 – 1/12/10

  1. Oh! That would be awesome! *cross fingers*

    • frugalfriends

      Thanks Holly!
      I just saw this comment from you regarding the coupon match up sites you mentioned.
      For some reason your comment went straight to my “spam” comments. Not sure why since you have commented before. I guess the Akismet Spam catcher sometimes over does it!

  2. frugalfriends

    The manager at my local store just confirmed on the phone that the Super Doubles promo is on for tomorrow starting at 7 AM!

  3. Pingback: My Harris Teeter Super Double Coupons Trip #1 – Jan. 6th, 2010 «

  4. Pingback: My Harris Teeter Super Double Coupons Trip #2 – Jan. 7th, 2010 «

  5. Pingback: Last Day for Harris Teeter Super Doubles – Tues. 1/12/10 «

Leave a comment